Live Partner Webinar:
How to Close More Deals with the SharpenCX Partner Program

 

July 13th, 2022 at 1-2 pm ET |10-11 am PT

About the Webinar

Your customers are tired of dealing with software that lacks collaboration tools and paying for more add-ons with their contact center options. They’re looking for a contact center platform that’s fresh and exciting, and you’re looking to scale your business..

Join us on July 13th at 10am PT/1pm ET and learn why SharpenCX is the contact center software you need to be bringing into your deals. Get exclusive access to see the cutting edge AI features we’re adding to the platform. And, we’ll be giving away (2) $250 Amazon gift cards to two attendees.

In this webinar, you'll

  • Learn how our frictionless partner program will help you grow your business
  • Discover new features, like our expansive capabilities with AI Bots
  • Get exclusive training on our new UC client
  • Hear about our SPIFFs and other incentives

 

By submitting this form, you agree to the processing of your personal data by Sharpen as described in the Privacy Policy.

Speakers

 
 
speaker image

Mike Berlin
SVP of Partners
speaker image

Ric Kosiba
Chief Data Scientist
 
speaker image

Adam Settle
CXO
speaker image

Bryan Bergland
Solutions Engineer

Companies everywhere trust SharpenCX as their AI contact center provider.